All Point Breeze Credit Union offices will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 for Thanksgiving Day. Enjoy easy access to your accounts via Online Banking, Mobile Banking and AUDRE (Phone Teller). View the full list of 2018 holidays here.

Board of Directors

Michael J. Gallagher, Chairman
Donald M. Gundlach, Vice Chairman
Lynn Finckel, Secretary 
Donald D. Beynon, Jr., Director
Cordell D. Boone, Director
William R. Helmey, Jr., Director 
Jean B. Lewis, Director
Howard W. Uhl, Director


Bernard McLaughlin, President/CEO 
Tricia Brice, Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Genie Briggs, Senior Vice President, Director of Marketing
Kim Mangrum, Senior Vice President, Chief Member Services Officer
Tonia Niedzialkowski, Senior Vice President, CFO/Information Technology

Supervisory Committee

Howard W. Uhl, Chairman 
William E. Cockey
Joseph R. Palladino
John R. Wilt

To contact the Supervisory Committee, write to:

Point Breeze Credit Union Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 1164
Cockeysville, MD 21031